Term Holidays

  • SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2017/2018 

    AUTUMN TERM 2017 

    Wednesday 6th September                             Term begins for pupils

    Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October                 Half term

    Friday 22nd December                                    Term ends 

    SPRING TERM 2018

    Friday 5th January                                          Training Day – Non-pupil day

    Monday 8th January                                       Term begins

    Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February               Half term

    Thursday 29th March                                      Term ends 

    SUMMER TERM 2018

    Monday 9th April                                            Term begins

    Thursday 3rd May                                           Training Day / Polling Day – Non-pupil day

    Monday 7th May                                             Bank Holiday – School closed

    Monday 28th May-Friday 8th June                  Half term

    Friday 20th July                                               Term ends